search term: “is it insulting if your man call you a bitch”

Posted on 23.09.2016

0


This seems to be popping up a lot in my Google Analytics lately as well, and people are getting routed over to my post Using the word ‘bitch’ on me isn’t exactly an insult, but it certainly says a lot about you…

So I’d like to state again, for the record, just to be sure we’re clear: if a man calls you (a woman) a bitch for any reason, it’s a shitty move on his part. They may as well just call you crazy, or stupid, or worthless. If the intent is to do harm, twirl and leave. Not worth your time, bye, Felicia.

(Men calling other men bitches is not my problem)

img_9182

The ONLY time the word bitch should ever be uttered in my presence is:

A – if other women are calling out bitchy behavior

B – quoting the best Prince story of all time (RIP, Purple One).