Ready for consumption: Maneaters 2013!!

Posted on 18.02.2013

0


maneaters2013Here it is, and it’s really about time, too. I’ve had this list ready since September, but hadn’t had time to collect and convert all of the files, or make album art.

Funnily enough, anyone who’s seen my photos on FB from Paris will recognize this image from there: it was a poster I saw in the subway. I wanted to know what the words on it said, since it was clearly for a performance or something, and it turned out to be a poster for a play of The Madwoman from Chaillot. I thought the title was fitting, and it immediately became the cover art.

As this should have been given out in 2012, I kept the layout and design from the ME2012 cover. I have a new list already partially formed, and that image will be different, as will the design, I suppose. We’ll see.

For now, enjoy this playlist. CLICK HERE to go to the download page:)

Tagged:
Posted in: music