If you don’t know where all the cool kids are getting their cards from…

Posted on 03.08.2008

0



…it’s from MOO. http://www.moo.com, to be exact.

Web site.

Aside from the fact that they are THE makers of the fun mini cards that just about everyone (including myself) has these days, they also make and print a lot of other things: business cards, stickers, post cards, greeting cards, notecards… you name it.

The best part? Not only do YOU get to design them (and they are easy, trust me) yourself, they can source your images from just about anywhere. I imported mine from Flickr (of course), since that’s where all of my ‘art’ photos are stashed.

There is also an option for you to choose cards made by Moo designers rather than make them yourself. But seriously, it doesn’t get much better than these.

NO, I am not advertising for them. I just love that they seem to be such a happy little company that is kicking ass and taking names.

Tagged:
Posted in: art, graphic design